Kopf – Bauch – Herz
Byron Katie    thework.com
Claudia Schildknecht    bewegungsfluss.ch
Colette Grünbaum   gruenbaum.ch
Eckart Tolle    eckharttolle.de
Hiekyoung Blanz    werkstattengel.de
Katalin Fày   filmwechsel.com
Margrit Hardegger     frei-leben.ch
Tulku Lobsang  tulkulobsang.org/de
Verband für The Work   vtw-the-work.org

Kultur – Gestaltung – Bewegung
Claudia Roemmel   claudiaroemmel.ch
INES Institut Neue Schweiz   institutneueschweiz.ch
Karrer Multivision karrer-multivision.ch
Kulturbüro St.Gallen   kulturbuero.ch
Kurt Wagner   by-wagner.ch
Militärkantine    militaerkantine.ch
Moving Studio  movingstudio.ch
Saiten    saiten.ch
Sandkasten   sandkasten.sg


Natur – Ernährung
Permakultur   down-to-earth.ch
Wir Geschichten   wirgeschichten.com




nullpunkt | info@nullpunkt.ch | +41 79 705 49 85